New Music

New Music from Judy Jacobs

New Music from Judy Jacobs "Almighty Reigns"


His Song Ministries' Judy Jacobs Releases Seventh CD

Cleveland, TN - Judy Jacobs, an inspiring and anointed woman of God who through word and song presents the Good News of Jesus Christ, has released her seventh CD on His Song Music Group Label. The CD titled "Almighty Reigns" features twelve thumping and uplifting tunes by the Christian songstress and is distributed by Word Entertainment and New Day Distributors. Judy is known for her dynamic singing and also ministry in the word, demonstrating the joy of true worship and encouraging followers of Christ to worship freely, allowing God to transform their lives. Using her vast repertoire of original music, she is able to uniquely communicate God's powerful message to his people. As a teacher, preacher and psalmist. Judy has led thousands of people into heartfelt worship through concerts and conferences, churches throughout America and conventions around the world. Through her ministry, people have come to a saving knowledge of Jesus Christ, bodies have been healed, marriages restored and many Christians have been able to grow spiritually, making positive life changing decisions.

"Almighty Reigns" - Track Listing

  1. Lord God of Abraham
  2. Almighty Reigns
  3. All Belongs to You
  4. Lovin' You More Each Day
  5. The Great Medley
  6. Mercy Said No
  7. You're The Only One
  8. That Settles It for Me
  9. Worthy
  10. Shalom
  11. The Healer is Here
  12. Stay Close

Judy recently had her inspirational book "Take It By Force" published by Charisma House Publishing. The title is in bookstores throughout the country and is available through her web site. She is also extremely active with her "Press Push Pursue" Women's Conferences scheduled for March 2006 in Louisville, KY.

For more information, please visit the Judy Jacobs web site at


Share your Thoughts